Faculty and Staff

Rick Lohmiller

Titles: Principal, Faculty

Degrees: BS Education, Martin Luther College and MS Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment, Regis University

Subjects: Religion, Social Studies, Math

Email: rick.lohmiller@rmlhs.net

Jesse Nofftz

Titles: Assistant Principal, Faculty, Coach

Degrees: BS Education, Martin Luther College and MA History, Grand Canyon University

Subjects: Religion, History, Basketball

Email: jesse.nofftz@rmlhs.net

Kelly Presser

Titles: Athletic Director, Faculty, Coach

Degrees: BS Math & Computer Science, Colorado School of Mines and MS Secondary Education, University of Phoenix

Subjects: Science, Math, Soccer

Email: kelly.presser@rmlhs.net

Alex Mielke

Titles: Faculty, Coach

Degrees: BS Education, Martin Luther College and MA Teaching Languages - Spanish, University of Southern Mississippi

Subjects: Spanish, Religion, Math, Cross Country

Email: alex.mielke@rmlhs.net

Levi Dunsmoor

Titles: Faculty, Soccer Coach

Degrees: BS Education, Martin Luther College

Subjects: Science, Math, Bible, Christian Wellness

Email: levi.dunsmoor@rmlhs.net

Dawn Punke

Titles: Faculty, Coach

Degrees: BS Education, Martin Luther College

Subjects: Band, Choir, English, Computer, Theater, Cheerleading

Email: dawn.punke@rmlhs.net

Chelsey Hanel

Titles: Faculty

Degrees: BS Education, Martin Luther College and MA English, Northern Colorado University

Subjects: English, Choir, Speech & Debate, Theater

Email: chelsey.hanel@rmlhs.net

Sherri Pruitt-Eyster

Titles: Faculty, Coach

Degrees: BFA, University of North Texas, American Institute of Architects, AIA, CHSCA Coaches Association

Subjects: Art, Cheerleading

Email: sherri@pruitt-eyster.com

Kathy Kieselhorst

Titles: Administrative Assistant

Degrees: BA History, Wisconsin Lutheran College

Email: kathy.kieselhorst@rmlhs.net